california community colleges soccer coaches association

Reset your password

State Coaches of the Year

At the conclusion of the State Championships each season, the CCCSCA will honor the two coaches (men's and women's) that won the State Championships as State Coaches of the Year.


Men's State Coach of the Year

  • 2016: Juan Sanchez, Mt. San Antonio College


Women's State Coach of the Year

  • 2016: Ruben Gonzalez, Cerritos College